» » Fear Factory - Hatefiles

Fear Factory - Hatefiles álbum

  • Artista: Fear Factory
  • Título: Hatefiles
  • Género: Electrónica / Rock
  • País: US
  • Fuente de los registros: CD, Compilation, Club Edition
  • Liberado: 2003
  • Estilo: Techno, Industrial, Big Beat, Nu Metal
  • Etiqueta: Roadrunner Records
  • Catálogo#: RRD 8398
  • MP3 álbum: 1278 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2651 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.8/5
  • Votos: 251
Fear Factory - Hatefiles álbum

Lista de canciones

1Edgecrusher (Urban Assault Mix)4:34
4Resurrection (T.L.A. Big Rock Mix)4:03
5Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix)3:46
6Cyberdyne 4:28
7Cars (Numanoid Mix)3:41
8Transgenic 5:42
9Descent (Falling Deeper Mix)4:36
10Machine Debaser4:16
11Body Hammer (Colin Richardson Mix)
Remix – Colin Richardson
12Zero Signal (Colin Richardson Mix)
Remix – Colin Richardson
13New Breed (Spoetnik Mix)3:54
14Demolition Racer0:50
15Dark Bodies (Demo)3:59
16Manic Cure5:08
17Replica (Live)3:59


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
1686183982Fear Factory Hatefiles ‎(CD, Comp)Roadrunner Records1686183982Canada2003
MASS CD 0917Fear Factory Hatefiles ‎(CD, Comp)Metal Mind ProductionsMASS CD 0917Poland2003
MASS CD 1317 DGFear Factory Hatefiles ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Dig)Metal Mind Productions, Roadrunner RecordsMASS CD 1317 DGPoland2009
noneFear Factory Hatefiles ‎(CDr, Comp, Promo, RE)Roadrunner Recordsnone2009
M-2820503Fear Factory Hatefiles ‎(Cass, Comp)Roadrunner RecordsM-2820503Indonesia2003


  • BassChristian Olde Wolbers
  • Compiled By, Lyrics ByMonte Conner
  • Cover, IllustrationDave McKean
  • DesignRebecca Waterfall
  • DrumsRaymond Herrera
  • GuitarDino Cazares
  • Keyboards, Programmed ByJohn Bechdel, Rhys Fulber
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino, Ted Jensen
  • Photography ByCaroline Greyshock
  • VocalsBurton C. Bell
  • Written-ByBurton C. Bell (tracks: 16, 18), Christian Olde Wolbers (tracks: 1 to 8), Dino Cazares (tracks: 1 to 10, 13 to 18), Gary Numan (tracks: 11), Raymond Herrera (tracks: 1 to 10, 13, 18)


CRC - Columbia Record Club

℗ 1996, 1997, 1999, 2001, 2003 The All Blacks B.V.
© 2003 The All Blacks B.V., under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V.

Printed in the U.S.A.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 813386070000
  • Matrix / Runout: 5 RRD 8398-2 01 Z17757 wea mfg. OLYPHANT M1S1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U8E


  • Record Company – Columbia House
  • Published By – Roadblock Music, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Manufactured By – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The All Blacks B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – The All Blacks B.V.
  • Glass Mastered At – WEA Mfg. Olyphant – Z17757
  • Pressed By – WEA Mfg. Olyphant



Fear Factory - Hatefiles. MetallicSound00. Fear Factory. Hatefiles is a Fear Factory compilation album of rare, unreleased and remixed tracks released by Roadrunner Records on April 8, 2003. The album is notable as it contains Terminate the last song to be recorded with original guitarist Dino Cazares until his return to the band in 2009. Graphic designer Dave McKean's artwork is also used. Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5 and 13 all appeared on the Australian-only release of the Linchpin E. Track 5 also appeared on the soundtrack for the film Resident Evil, whilst. Album 2003 18 Songs. Hatefiles Fear Factory. free to Fear Factory Hatefiles Terminate, Frequency and more. 18 tracks 75:19. Released April 7, 2003. Hatefiles Tracklist. Terminate Lyrics. Producers Fear Factory. More Fear Factory albums. Show all albums by Fear Factory. Type: Compilation. Additional production by Fear Factory. Track 2 recorded in 2001, four months after Digimortal was completed. Recorded for the game Frequency, and appears on the Linchpin single. Produced by Fear Factory. Engineered by Duane Barron. Mixed by Mike Plotnikoff and Dino Cazares. Tracks 3 & 4 were recorded in June 1999 for the video game Demolition Racer. Produced by David Tickle and Fear Factory. Tracks 14-18 were supposed to appear on remix album Remanufacture, but were cut due to material overload. Tracks 1, 6, 9, 10, 11, 12, 18 are previously unreleased. Identifiers . But not if you're Fear Factory. Due to the group's fondness for industrial sounds that often border on dancefloor-friendly, this shouldn't come as a surprise, as the 2003 compilation Hatefiles ties up all the loose ends - collecting remixes, demos, and rarely heard tracks. Tops here include the original tracks Terminate and Demolition Racer both of which were previously wallowing in soundtrack land, a demo version of the Digimortal favorite Dark Bodies, and a slamming instrumental track, Machine Debaser. Fear Factory is: Burton C. Bell Vocals Dino Cazares Guitar Christian Olde Wolbers Bass Raymond Herrera Drums. About the Music. The following review is for Fear Factory's final Roadrunner release Hatefiles. A collection of 18 tracks consisting of remixes and rarities. Some are good, some are bad, while others remain. The cd is considered a fans-only album and it will more than likely only be enjoyed by the fans remaining after 2001's Digimortal. I'm sure even those of you who&apo. Fear Factory - Hatefiles, Burn 2002. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Techno Industrial Metal Gabber. Group Compilation. 1 - 15: Hatefiles 2003 16 - 19: Burn EP 1997. Songs in album Fear Factory - Hatefiles, Burn 2002. Fear Factory - Terminate. Fear Factory - Frequency. Fear Factory - Demolition Racer. Fear Factory - Machine Debaser. Fear Factory - Invisible Wounds The Suture Mix. Fear Factory - Resurrection . Big Rock Mix. Fear Factory - Edgecrushe. Archetype Fear Factory album. Archetype is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Fear Factory. It was released on April 20, 2004 through Liquid 8. Depending on where the digipak was obtained, the bonus DVD is either for their Australian Tour 2004 and the video for Cyberwaste or one entitled The Making of Archetype. Some, though not all

Relacionado con Fear Factory - Hatefiles: