» » Front Line Assembly - FLAvour Of The Weak

Front Line Assembly - FLAvour Of The Weak álbum

  • Artista: Front Line Assembly
  • Título: FLAvour Of The Weak
  • Género: Electrónica
  • País: Germany
  • Fuente de los registros: CD, Album, Reissue
  • Liberado: 2000
  • Estilo: Techno, Electro, Industrial
  • Etiqueta: Synthetic Symphony
  • Catálogo#: SPV 43792 CD
  • MP3 álbum: 1001 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2578 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.1/5
  • Votos: 191
Front Line Assembly - FLAvour Of The Weak álbum

Lista de canciones

1Colombian Necktie6:53
2Life = Leben6:39
3Evil Playground8:42
10Bill In A Box3:29


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
O-101, SPV 085-43792Front Line Assembly FLAvour Of The Weak ‎(CD, Album)Off Beat, Off BeatO-101, SPV 085-43792Germany1997
AOF212Front Line Assembly FLAvour Of The Weak ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM)Artoffact RecordsAOF212Canada2015
MOFR 0286Frontline Assembly FLAvour Of The Weak ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial)Monsters Of RockMOFR 0286Russia2002
MET 077DFLA FLAvour Of The Weak ‎(8xFile, AAC, Album, RE, 128)MetropolisMET 077DUS2009
AOF212Front Line Assembly FLAvour Of The Weak ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM, Yel)Artoffact RecordsAOF212Canada2015


  • Design, Illustration, Photography ByDave McKean
  • Edited ByAdam Drake
  • Mastered ByTom Baker
  • Photography By [Band]Jamie Griffiths
  • Written-By, Mixed By, ProducerBill Leeb, Chris Peterson


Track 8 (11:40) contains a hidden track after 35 seconds of silence.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (Text): 4 001617 437926
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS T-5623/085-43792 02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7101
  • Label Code: LC 05375
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Produced At – Cryogenic Studio
  • Mixed At – Cryogenic Studio
  • Mastered At – Future Disc
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress – T-5623



Flavour Of The Weak - Front Line Assembly. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Flavour Of The Weak by Front Line Assembly, released 24 November 2009 1. Corruption 2. Sado-Masochist 3. Autoerotic 4. Columbian Necktie 5. Evil Playground 6. Comatose 7. Life Leben 8. Predator The classic techno hybrid release from Bill Leeb's long running electro - industrial project featuring the additional work now of Chris Peterson. Electro with strong techno influences - but solidly a FLA album . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 USD or more. vour of the Weak is the ninth full-length studio album by industrial music group Front Line Assembly, released in November 1997 by Off Beat. vour of the Weak is the first album of the band to feature Chris Peterson. Peterson had already toured with Front Line Assembly for Caustic Grip and Tactical Neural Implant but had never been part of the creative process. He also had teamed up with Rhys Fulber in the band Will before Fulber became official member of Front Line Assembly. After Fulber's. Mutated visions mixture by me. I finally own this album again. This is the next album that was put out by FLA after I had gotten into them. Up to this Line Assembly - Corruption. Front Line Assembly - Sado-Masochist. Front Line Assembly - Autoerotic. Front Line Assembly - Columbian Necktie. Front Line Assembly - Evil Playground. Front Line Assembly - Comatose. Front Line Assembly - Life Leben. Front Line Assembly - Predator, Bill In A Box Hidden Track. Listen free to Front Line Assembly Flavour Of The Weak Corruption, Sado-Masochist and more. 8 tracks 57:11. Flavour of the Weak finds the duo fusing their trademark sound with various popular dance sounds of the late '90s, especially drum'n'bass and electronica. Album 1997 8 Songs. Complete your Front Line Assembly collection. FLAvour of the Weak. Front Line Assembly. FLAvour of the Weak Tracklist. Sado-Masochist Lyrics. FLAvour of the Weak Q&A. More Front Line Assembly albums. Improvised Electronic Device. Show all albums by Front Line Assembly

Relacionado con Front Line Assembly - FLAvour Of The Weak: