» » Haunted Drum - Nothing In Return

Haunted Drum - Nothing In Return álbum

  • Artista: Haunted Drum
  • Título: Nothing In Return
  • Género: Electrónica
  • País: Canada
  • Fuente de los registros: 3 × File, FLAC
  • Liberado: 09 Mar 2015
  • Estilo: Ambient, Breakbeat, Downtempo, Dub, Dubstep, Experimental, Shoegaze
  • Etiqueta: Crime League
  • Catálogo#: CRIME029
  • MP3 álbum: 2148 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 1177 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.5/5
  • Votos: 609
Haunted Drum - Nothing In Return álbum

Lista de canciones

1The Long Descent4:31
3Nothing In Return4:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CRIME029Haunted Drum Nothing In Return ‎(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320)Crime LeagueCRIME029Canada2015


  • Mastered ByAlexander Dietz
  • Written-By, Producer, ArtworkJonah Kamphorst


  • Copyright (c) – Jonah Kamphorst
  • Copyright (c) – Crime League
  • Mastered At – Chemical Burn Studios


Listen free to Haunted Drum Nothing In Return Nothing In Return, The Long Descent and more. 3 tracks 14:32. Haunted Drum. Nothing In Return. haunted drum. Nothing in Return. The Orchard Music от лица компании Crime League. Nothing In Return by Haunted Drum, released 09 March 2015 1. Nothing In Return 2. The Long Descent 3. Outlands CRIME029 Haunted Drum is a new project by Jonah K which aims to explore a wide range of styles of deep and experimental bass music. Featuring dark and minimal atmospherics and complex, rhythms, Haunted Drum aims to collaborate with other artists to become a dynamic force that will move minds and dancefloors alike. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. A deep, ominous tune for your Sunday to download Original track by N A V I from the album. yours truly on the remix. Home to artist Navi. Navi - Granular Haunted Drum Remix. CRIME029. Nothing In Return 3xFile, MP3, EP, 320. Crime League. These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information. The Haunted is the self titled debut studio album by The Haunted, released in 1998 on Earache Records. Tracks 1-4 & 12, were part of the band's greatest hits, Warning Shots. Peter Dolving and Adrian Erlandsson both quit at different times after the album, but both returned on different releases, with Dolving on rEVOLVEr, and Erlandsson on Eye of the Storm. The Haunted. Peter Dolving - vocals. Anders Björler - lead guitar. Patrik Jensen - rhythm guitar. Jonas Björler - bass guitar. Haunted Drum's Album Nothing In Return. Listen to all tracks of Nothing In Return for Haunted Drum. PLAY ALL. Released by Crime League Mar 2015 3 Tracks. By Haunted Drum. play all. You may also like. Nothing In Return is a English album released on Mar 2015. Nothing In Return Album has 3 songs sung by Haunted Drum. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Nothing In Return songs on

Relacionado con Haunted Drum - Nothing In Return: