» » Jackson Browne - Time The Conqueror

Jackson Browne - Time The Conqueror álbum

  • Artista: Jackson Browne
  • Título: Time The Conqueror
  • Género: Rock
  • País: US
  • Fuente de los registros: CD, Album
  • Liberado: 2008
  • Estilo: Soft Rock
  • Etiqueta: Inside Recordings
  • Catálogo#: INR8092-3
  • MP3 álbum: 1209 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2825 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.5/5
  • Votos: 915
Jackson Browne - Time The Conqueror álbum

Lista de canciones

1Live Nude Cabaret
Written-By – Jackson Browne
2The Drums Of War
Written-By – Jackson Browne, Jeff Young , Kevin McCormick, Mark Goldenberg, Mauricio Lewak
3Time The Conqueror
Written-By – Jackson Browne
4Off Of Wonderland
Written-By – Jackson Browne
5The Arms Of Night
Piano – Jackson BrowneWritten-By – Danny Kortchmar, Jackson Browne
6Where Were You
Vocals – Jeff Young Written-By – Jackson Browne, Jeff Young , Kevin McCormick, Mark Goldenberg, Mauricio Lewak
7Going Down To Cuba
Written-By – Jackson Browne
8Giving That Heaven Away
Written-By – Jackson Browne
9Far From The Arms Of Hunger
Written-By – Jackson Browne
10Just Say Yeah
Written-By – Jackson Browne


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
INR8092-3Jackson Browne Time The Conqueror ‎(CD, Album)Inside Recordings INR8092-3Europe2008
SICP 2004Jackson Browne Time The Conqueror ‎(CD, Album, Min)Inside Recordings SICP 2004Japan2008
INR9231-8Jackson Browne Time The Conqueror ‎(2xLP, Album)Inside Recordings INR9231-8US2008


  • BassKevin McCormick
  • DrumsMauricio Lewak
  • Electric GuitarMark Goldenberg
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Mixed ByElliot Scheiner
  • Piano, Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]Jeff Young
  • ProducerJackson Browne, Paul Dieter
  • Recorded ByPaul Dieter
  • Rhythm Guitar, VocalsJackson Browne
  • VocalsAlethea Mills, Chavonne Morris


℗©2008 Inside Recordings, L.L.C.
Distributed by Alternative Distribution Alliance.
Printed in the USA

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 696751809230


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inside Recordings, L.L.C.
  • Copyright (c) – Inside Recordings, L.L.C.
  • Distributed By – Alternative Distribution Alliance
  • Recorded At – Groove Masters
  • Mixed At – Groove Masters
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering


Time the Conqueror is the 13th studio album by rock musician Jackson Browne. It was released on September 23, 2008, by Inside Recordings and was his first album of new material in six years. It peaked at number 2 on the Top Independent Albums chart and number 20 on The Billboard 200. The album addresses the frustration Browne has with the Bush Administration. Where Were You questions the administration's handling of Hurricane Katrina, while The Drums of War derides the U. Government's enthusiasm. Time The Conqueror is available now for purchase on CD and LP Buy both andor a t-shirt today and save Check the tour dates for the Jackson Browne 2009 European & US tour. Time The Conqueror. Off Of Wonderland. The Drums Of War. The Arms Of Night. Where Were You. Going Down To Cuba. Jackson Browne announces January 2016 Solo Acoustic Tour Dates Advance tix, benefit seats & VIP available soon. Time the Conqueror. Jackson Browne. Rock 2008. Time the Conqueror, 2008 by Jackson Browne. Got tired of waiting for this album to be on YouTube. SONG LIST: Time the Conqueror: 0:00 - 5:26 Off Browne - Time The Conqueror 2008. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Soft Rock. Time the Conqueror is Jackson Browne's first studio offering in six years. The last was 2002's Naked Ride Home for Elektra. Browne established his sound in the '70s and has made precious few adjustments, with the exception of a couple of records in the '80s where the keyboards and drum machines of the period were woven into his heady, West Coast pop, singersongwriter mix. Whereas his '90s albums I'm Alive and Looking East, as well as Naked Ride Home, mirrored the personal concerns of his '70s records in more elegiac terms, Time the Conqueror returns in some. Listen free to Jackson Browne Time The Conqueror Time The Conqueror, Off Of Wonderland and more. 10 tracks 56:28. response to Hurricane Katrina. Browne recorded with his longtime quartet in a style that evokes his recent solo acoustic work, and their quicksilver craft leaves no need for overworked arrangements. Backed by two soulful new singers, Chavonne Morris and Alethea Mills, on The Drums of War, he deplores the U. governments enthusiasm for the Iraq adventure long before the peace was lost. But not everything here is. Band Name Jackson Browne. Album Name Time the Conqueror. Type Album. Released date 23 September 2008. Labels Inside Recordings. Off of Wonderland. The Drums of War. The Arms of Night. Written-By Jackson Browne. Written-By Jackson Browne, Jeff Young 2, Kevin McCormick, Mark Goldenberg, Mauricio Lewak. Time The Conqueror CD, Album. Inside Recordings 2. INR8092-3

Relacionado con Jackson Browne - Time The Conqueror: