» » Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound

Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound álbum

  • Artista: Menace Beach
  • Título: Black Rainbow Sound
  • Género: Rock
  • País: UK
  • Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White
  • Liberado: 07 Sep 2018
  • Etiqueta: Memphis Industries
  • Catálogo#: MI0508LP
  • MP3 álbum: 1880 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2953 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.7/5
  • Votos: 777
Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound álbum

Lista de canciones

1Holy Crow
4(Like) Rainbow Juice
Featuring – Brix Smith
6Hypnotiser Keeps The Ball Rolling
7Crawl In Love
98000 Molecules
10Black Rainbow Sound
Featuring – Brix Smith


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MI0508LPMenace Beach Black Rainbow Sound ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Memphis IndustriesMI0508LPUK2018
MI0508CDMenace Beach Black Rainbow Sound ‎(CD, Album)Memphis IndustriesMI0508CDUK2018
MI0508CDPMenace Beach Black Rainbow Sound ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Memphis IndustriesMI0508CDPUK2018
MI0508LPMenace Beach Black Rainbow Sound ‎(LP, Album)Memphis IndustriesMI0508LPUK2018


  • Co-producerAlex Greaves
  • Mastered ByTom Woodhead
  • ProducerMatt Peel
  • Written-ByBrix Smith (tracks: A1, B4), Menace Beach


Comes with a signed inner sheet.

Códigos de barras

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): MI0508LP-A 175925E1/A
  • Barcode (Side B stamped): MI0508LP-B 17592E2/A


  • Published By – Man Mountain Music
  • Produced At – The Nave
  • Mastered At – Hippocratic Mastering



Black Rainbow Sound by Menace Beach, released 07 September 2018 1. Black Rainbow Sound ft. Brix Smith 2. Satellite 3. Crawl in Love 4. Tongue 5. Mutator 6. 8000 Molecules 7. Hypnotiser Keeps the Ball Rolling 8. Holy Crow 9. Watermelon 10. New album Black Rainbow Sound is the band's first new material since early 2017s Lemon Memory, and after a self-imposed break from tour duties, the album exhibits a profound shift in their sound, whilst still mainlining the blasts of noise, visceral power, and timeless pop songsmithery of their previous releases. Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Menace Beach. Songs in album Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound 2018. Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound ft. Brix Smith. Menace Beach - Satellite. Menace Beach - Crawl In Love. Menace Beach - Tongue. Menace Beach - Mutator. Menace Beach - 8000 Molecules. Menace Beach - Hypnotiser Keeps The Ball Rolling. Pre-order Menace Beach's new album 'Black Rainbow Sound': http. Black Rainbow Sound. 10 tracks 37:24. Brix Smith, 03:48. Satellite, 03:31. Watermelon, 03:49. Like Rainbow Juice feat. Brix Smith, 03:43. Menace Beach have shown a lot of creative growth in their relatively short existence, constantly homing in on their essential elements and discarding the rest with each new release. Read full review. MENACE BEACH. Black Rainbow Sound out 31st August . 7 September 2018 . Black Rainbow Sound is out now Available on all formats & streaming services here: . Album 2018 10 Songs. Black Rainbow Sound Menace Beach. Beach: Ghoul Power, Satellite, Holidays Are Heavy и другие песни

Relacionado con Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound: