» » Multiple Man - New Metal

Multiple Man - New Metal álbum

  • Artista: Multiple Man
  • Título: New Metal
  • Género: Electrónica
  • País: US
  • Fuente de los registros: 8 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps
  • Liberado: 02 Mar 2017
  • Estilo: EBM
  • Etiqueta: DKA Records
  • MP3 álbum: 1620 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2773 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.7/5
  • Votos: 509
Multiple Man - New Metal álbum

Lista de canciones

1Power Fantasy4:47
2Slow Code4:05
3New Metal5:48
4Negative Space3:30
5Luxury Boys4:04
7Ideal Self5:04
8Hotter Than Hell6:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DKA015Multiple Man New Metal ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)DKA RecordsDKA015US2017
DKA015Multiple Man New Metal ‎(LP, Album, TP)DKA RecordsDKA015US2017
noneMultiple Man New Metal ‎(8xFile, FLAC, Album)DKA RecordsnoneUS2017


  • ArtworkJames Stuart
  • Mastered ByDietrich Schoenemann
  • Mixed ByMatt Weiner
  • Producer, Written ByMultiple Man



New Metal - Multiple Man. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New Metal by MULTIPLE MAN, released 03 February 2017 1. Slow Code 2. Power Fantasy 3. Luxury Boys 4. Skin 5. Negative Space 6. Hotter Than Hell 7. Ideal Self 8. New Metal The twin-brother duo of Sean & Chris Campion, Multiple Man proves that two heads are better than one. Full-featured cinematic excess in the form of 8 NU TRACKS OF BURNING CHROME, CROSS CONTINENTAL HI-NRG, FIRM HANDSHAKE ELECTRONIC BODY MUSIC, as the band describe it in their own words. It was mixed by Matt Weiner TWINSDKACGI Records after having performed with the duo on both coasts of the United States in. DKA is proud to present the debut full-length LP from Brisbane, Australia's Multiple Man. The twin-brother duo of Sean & Chris Campion, Multiple Man Metal. Multiple Man - New Metal 2017. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Multiple Man. Songs in album Multiple Man - New Metal 2017. Multiple Man - Slow Code. Multiple Man - Power Fantasy. Multiple Man - Luxury Boys. Multiple Man - Skin. Multiple Man - Negative Space. Multiple Man - Hotter Than Hell. Multiple Man - Ideal Self. Multiple Man - New Metal. Listen free to Multiple Man New Metal Slow Code, Power Fantasy and more. 8 tracks 40:41. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. New Metal. Play album. Get album. Album 2017 8 Songs. Електро Metal. Artist: Multiple Man. Album: New Metal, 2017. The twin-brother duo of Sean & Chris Campion, Multiple Man proves that two heads are better than one. Written and Produced by Multiple Man Mixed by Matt Weiner Mastered by Dietrich Schoenemann Artwork by James Stuart. Power Fantasy music video: j2UM8ueWLuE. Multiple Man : New Metal--. Slow Code 02. Power Fantasy 03. MULTIPLE MAN is a musician and Visual artist that explores 3D modelling, animation and visual synthesis with a bright colorful and haunting aesthetic. MUTEK NEXUSExperience Festival. MULTIPLE MAN. 16 May . Multiple Man - Face to Face Fleisch Records Support the artist at . Multiple Man injects their synonymous EBM skunk into new Pleasure Symbols remix - . Published:July 22, 2017. Hotter Than Hell 07. Ideal Self 08. Download: Filefactory Turbobit. Category: Industrial, Rhythmic Noise, Dark Electro, EBM, Electronic, New Wave. Witchcraft to release new studio album Black Metal on May 1st 2020. March 13, 2020. Retrieved May 1, 2020. and oceans to release cosmic world mother album in may the dissolution of mind and matter Lyric video posted. Brave Words & Bloody Knuckles. February 5, 2020. Primitive Man To Release New Album Immersion In August, Debut The Lifer. June 18, 2020. Retrieved June 18, 2020. INCANTATION To Release 'Sect Of Vile Divinities' Album In August. June 25, 2020

Relacionado con Multiple Man - New Metal: