» » Reckless Love - Beautiful Bomb

Reckless Love - Beautiful Bomb álbum

  • Artista: Reckless Love
  • Título: Beautiful Bomb
  • Género: Rock
  • País: Finland
  • Fuente de los registros: CDr, Single, Promo
  • Liberado: 2009
  • Estilo: Glam, Pop Rock
  • Etiqueta: Mercury
  • Catálogo#: 2721087PROMO
  • MP3 álbum: 1755 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2980 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.5/5
  • Votos: 246
Reckless Love - Beautiful Bomb álbum

Lista de canciones

1Beautiful Bomb3:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneReckless Love Beautiful Bomb ‎(File, AAC, Single, 256)MercurynoneFinland2009


  • A&RHenri Keto-Tokoi
  • BassJalle Verne
  • Cover [Cover Design]James White
  • DrumsHe su Maxx
  • Guitar, VocalsPepe
  • KeyboardsIlkka Wirtanen
  • Mastered BySvante Forsbäck
  • Music ByIlkka Wirtanen, Olli Herman, Pepe
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, ProducerIlkka Wirtanen
  • VocalsOlli Herman
  • Words ByOlli Herman


Released in a cardboard sleeve

Taken from forthcoming debut album

© Kaiku Songs/Warner/Chappell Music Finland and HMC/Universal Publishing Scandinavia

Recorded, mixed and produced at Hip Studios
Mastered at Chartmakers

Cover Design: Signalnoise.com

Made in the EU.

Códigos de barras

  • Other (ISRC): FIUM70900782
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b


  • Published By – Kaiku Songs
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Finland Oy
  • Published By – HMC Music Publishing
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Scandinavia
  • Recorded At – HIP Studiot
  • Mixed At – HIP Studiot
  • Produced At – HIP Studiot
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers
  • Designed At – Signalnoise


Taken from forthcoming album to be released Feb 2010 through Universal Music Director: Jukka Love - Reckless Love. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Популярно у слушателей. Reckless Love. Исполнитель: Reckless Love. Beautiful Bomb. Beautiful Bomb is Reckless Love's second single from the forthcoming album. Reckless Love is a glam metal band from Finland. The band was founded in 2001 and started to gradually gain underground reputation as an energetic live act. Eight years of small scale touriBeautiful Bomb is Reckless Love's second single from the forthcoming album. It was released 15th of October 2009. The music video was filmed 15th of October 2009 and it was released 4th of November 2009. It's the first official music video of the band. View wiki. Eight years of small scale touri read more. Reckless Love is the debut, self-titled album from Finnish glam metal band Reckless Love. The album was released on 10 February 2010 on Spinefarm Records and entered the Finnish National Charts at number 13. The album was produced by Ilkka Wirtanen in the summer of 2009 at Hip Studios in Helsinki. Band Name Reckless Love. Album Name Beautiful Bomb. Type Single. Released date 15 October 2009. Labels Mercury Records. Music StyleGlam Rock. Members owning this album0. Total playing time: 03:13. Buy this album. mp3. 1,29 1,09 buy buy 0,99. Learn more. Other productions from Reckless Love. Reckless Love - Beautiful Bomb. On this page you can download song Reckless Love - Beautiful Bomb in mp3 and listen online. Glam Metal. Other Albums by Reckless Love. Spirit UK. Born To Break Your Heart Mini album. Animal Attraction. Animal Attraction UK version. Beautiful Bomb music video presents a new Finnish talent in 80's style rock: Reckless Love. We wanted to make a glamorous and psychedelic camp video about the. Текст песни Reckless Love Beautiful Bomb. She's looking like a lover, And you know that she has got it all for free, Got her blonde hair down to her apple bomb, And her body's made of TNT. Beautiful, beautiful bomb made of dynamite Such a beautiful bomb gonna blow me away tonight Baby she's all I need Made of a third degree Such a beautiful beautiful bomb Get ready for a rocker Yeah I'm gonna make her fire really crack Got my teeth right on her bikini-strap Have you ever seen a booby trap . Reckless Love: Finnish heavy metal band, founded 2001 in Kuopio, Finland. On February 2010, they released their debut album, which reached number 13 in the Finnish charts. In 2011 they released their second album Animal Attraction, which was in the top 10 of the Finnish charts. After the success of Animal Attraction, Reckless Love released their third album Spirit in 2013, which contains the two singles Night on Fire and So Happy I Could Die. In February 2016 they released two singles, Keep it up all night and Monster. Their newest album, InVader

Relacionado con Reckless Love - Beautiful Bomb: