» » Roxy Music - Manifesto

Roxy Music - Manifesto álbum

  • Artista: Roxy Music
  • Título: Manifesto
  • Género: Electrónica / Rock
  • País: UK
  • Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, LP, Album
  • Liberado: 1979
  • Estilo: Pop Rock
  • Etiqueta: Polydor, EG
  • Catálogo#: 2310 651
  • MP3 álbum: 1343 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2680 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.4/5
  • Votos: 516
Roxy Music - Manifesto álbum

Lista de canciones

1Spin Me Round
2Dance Away
4Angel Eyes
5Cry, Cry, Cry
6Ain't That So
7 West Side
8 East Side
9My Little Girl
10Stronger Through The Years
12Still Falls The Rain


  • CoverAntony Price, Bryan Ferry, Cream , Neil Kirk, Sally Feldman
  • EngineerJimmy Douglass, Phill Brown, Randy Mason, Rhett Davies
  • PerformerAlan Spenner, Andy Mackay, Bryan Ferry, Gary Tibbs, Paul Carrack, Paul Thompson , Phil Manzanera
  • ProducerRoxy Music


Recorded: Ridge Farm and Basing Street
Remixed: Atlantic Studios
Special Merit Dept.: Rhett Davies, Sue & Jenny MacLean, Chris Kettle & Peter Revill

Códigos de barras

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped East side): 2310 651 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped West side): 2310 651 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched East side): Strawberry
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched West side): Strawberry


  • Recorded At – Ridge Farm Studios
  • Recorded At – Basing Street Studios
  • Remixed At – Atlantic Studios


Manifesto is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Roxy Music. It was released in March 1979 by E. in the UK, Polydor in Europe and by Atco Records in the US. Following an almost four-year recording hiatus, Manifesto was Roxy Music's first studio album since 1975's Siren. The first single from Manifesto was Trash, which barely made the UK top 40. However, the second single, the disco-tinged Dance Away, peaked at no. 2, beaten to no. 1 for three weeks from 26 May 1979 by Blondie's Sunday. Manifesto - Roxy Music. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Roxy Music. Manifesto is the title track to Roxy Music's sixth studio album. Written by Bryan Ferry and Phil Manzanera. Released in March 1979, 'Manifesto' was Music - Manifesto 1978. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. New Wave. Roxy Music. Songs in album Roxy Music - Manifesto 1978. Roxy Music - Manifesto. Roxy Music - Trash. Roxy Music - Angel Eyes. Roxy Music - Still Falls The Rain. Roxy Music - Stronger Through The Years. Roxy Music - Ain't That So. Roxy Music - My Little Girl. Roxy Music - Dance Away. Roxy Mus. Album 1979 10 Songs. Rock 1979. Returning to action after four years of solo projects, Roxy Music redefined its sound and agenda on Manifesto. Released March 16, 1979. Manifesto Tracklist. Manifesto Lyrics. Trash Lyrics. Released in 1979, after a nearly four year hiatus, Manifesto is the sixth studio album by Roxy Music. The album peaked at no. 7 in the UK Albums Chart. On the original vinyl release, side A is labelled East Side and side B is labelled West Side. Manifesto Q&A. However, the second single, the disco-tinged Dance Away, returned the band to the top 3, beaten to no. 1 for two weeks from 26 May 1979 by. Roxy Music -Sentimental Fool. Roxy Music -Whirlwind. Roxy Music -She Sells. Roxy Music -Could It Happen to Me 3:33. Roxy Music -Both Ends Burning. Roxy Music -Nightingale. Roxy Music -Just Another High. Roxy Music -Out of the Blue Live At the Apollo, Glasgow. Roxy Music -Pyjamarama Live At the Apollo, Glasgow. Больше альбомов этого артиста

Relacionado con Roxy Music - Manifesto: