» » Signum Regis - Chapter IV: The Reckoning

Signum Regis - Chapter IV: The Reckoning álbum

  • Artista: Signum Regis
  • Título: Chapter IV: The Reckoning
  • Género: Rock
  • País: Sweden
  • Fuente de los registros: CD, Album
  • Liberado: 20 Nov 2015
  • Estilo: Power Metal, Progressive Metal
  • Etiqueta: Ulterium Records
  • Catálogo#: ULTCD032
  • MP3 álbum: 1800 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2666 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.0/5
  • Votos: 981
Signum Regis - Chapter IV: The Reckoning álbum

Lista de canciones

1Lost And Found3:34
2The Voice In The Wilderness4:55
3Prophet Of Doom5:02
4Quitters Never Win5:18
5Tempter Of Evil
Guest [Special Guest], Soloist, Guitar [2:16 - 2:28, 2:40 - 2:55] – Roger Staffelbach
6The Kingdom Of Heaven4:43
7The Magi
Composed By [Classical Music Part 2:59 - 3:12] – Johann Sebastian BachGuest [Special Guest], Soloist, Guitar [3:12 - 3:31] – Roger Staffelbach
8When Freedom Fails
Lyrics By [Chorus] – Hiram Mann
9Bells Are Tolling
Guest [Special Guest], Piano [Classical Piano] – Maestro Mistheria
10The Secret Of The Sea4:09


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ULTLMT018Signum Regis Chapter IV: The Reckoning ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Ulterium RecordsULTLMT018Sweden2016


  • ArtworkJan Yrlund
  • Band [Signum Regis Are], Bass, Backing VocalsRonnie König
  • Band [Signum Regis Are], DrumsJaro Jančula
  • Band [Signum Regis Are], GuitarFilip Koluš
  • Band [Signum Regis Are], Keyboards, Backing VocalsJán Tupý
  • Band [Signum Regis Are], Lead VocalsMayo Petranin
  • Executive-ProducerEmil Westerdahl
  • Lyrics By, Music ByRonnie König
  • Mastered ByJens Bogren
  • Producer [Produced By]Signum Regis
  • Proofreader [Lyrics Proofreading]Andrew A. Ray
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByRonnie König, Signum Regis


Lyrics of "The Secret Of The Sea" inspired by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 4018996238044
  • Matrix / Runout: ULTCD032
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ulterium Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ulterium Records
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Designed At – Darkgrove Design



Chapter IV: The Reckoning - Signum Regis. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Songs in album Signum Regis - Chapter IV: The Reckoning 2015. Signum Regis - Lost And Found. Signum Regis - The Secret Of The Sea. Signum Regis - The Voice In The Wilderness. Signum Regis - Prophet Of Doom. Signum Regis - The Magi. Signum Regis - Quitters Never Win. Signum Regis - Tempter Of Evil. Signum Regis - When Freedom Fails. Signum Regis - The Kingdom Of Heaven. Signum Regis - Bells Are Tolling. Album 2015 10 Songs. Chapter IV: The Reckoning Signum Regis. IV: The Reckoning by Signum Regis, released 20 November 2015 1. Lost And Found 2. The Secret Of. Bells Are Tolling New album from the melodic metal band Signum Regis Mastered by Jens Bogren and artwork by Jan Yrlund. Perfect for fans of Helloween, Impellitteri and Theocracy A digital booklet is included in the purchase. Signum Regis discography all. Through the Storm 2015. Decennium Primum 2017. Chapter IV: The Reckoning. Signum Regis. Type: Full-length. loading lyrics. The Secret of the Sea. Show lyrics. The Voice in the Wilderness. Prophet of Doom. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to Signum Regis Chapter IV: The Reckoning Lost And Found, The Secret Of The Sea and more. 10 tracks 49:47. Available as CD and digital Order Chapter IV: The Reckoning IV: The Reckoning is a power metal music album recording by SIGNUM REGIS released in 2015 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Lost and Found, 03:34. The Secret of the Sea, 04:09. The Voice in the Wilderness, 04:55. Prophet of Doom, 05:02. The Magi, 04:46. Quitters Never Win, 05:18. Tempter of Evil, 04:12. Now playing

Relacionado con Signum Regis - Chapter IV: The Reckoning: