» » Soulspell - X Years Of Soul

Soulspell - X Years Of Soul álbum

  • Artista: Soulspell
  • Título: X Years Of Soul
  • Género: Rock
  • País: Brazil
  • Fuente de los registros: Blu-ray
  • Liberado: 2019
  • Estilo: Power Metal
  • MP3 álbum: 1207 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2562 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.9/5
  • Votos: 658
Soulspell - X Years Of Soul álbum

Lista de canciones

1Espelho Vazio
3Into The Arc Of Time (Haamiah's Fall)
4Horus's Eye
5Time To Set You Free
6The Labyrinth Of Truths
7A Secret Compartment
9Amon's Fountain
10Age Of Silence
11Father And Son
13Eternal Skies
14The Entrance
15The End You'll Only Know At The End
16Forest Of Incantus
17The Second Big Bang
18Dungeons And Dragons
20Dark Prince's Dawn
21A Little Too Far
22Milvian Bridge


X Years Of Soul. Symphonic Heavy. 乐队列表 Symphonic Heavy Soulspell X Years Of Soul. Album Name X Years Of Soul. Type Compilation. 发布日期 2020. Years active: 2004-present. In 2017 a Portuguese version of Ayreon's The Theory of Everything was released under the Soulspell name, featuring re-recorded vocals by Soulspell regulars set to Ayreon's original instrumentals. Compilation appearances: We Got the Right on 30 Years of Happiness Helloween Brazilian Tribute 2014. ABOUT SOULSPELL. 10yearsofsoul. X Years of soul o sonho. A união. O registro. O projeto mais audacioso do Metal Nacional reuniu a. 35,927 people like this. Camiseta soulspell X years of soul. 16 June at 13:58 . Hoje tem Soulspell no Programa Pastore Action . Soulspell Metal Opera is a project of the Brazilian musician Heleno Vale. It is the first metal opera project made a hundred percent in Brazil. It is a conceptual album based on a story written by the author that tells about a young mans life tormented by visions of his past lives. The 13 tr read more. The 13 tra. Songs in album Soulspell - A Legacy Of Honour 2008. Soulspell - The Gathering. Soulspell - Age Of Silence. Soulspell - Troy. The Labyrinth Of Truths. Power Metal. Game of Hours - Soulspell. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. SOULSPELL опубликовали обложку и трек-лист нового альбома The Second Big Bang, выход которого намечен на пятое мая: 01. Time to Set You Free 02. The Second Big Bang 03. Game of Hours 09. Super Black Hole 10. Sound of Rain 11. Soulspell Apocalypse version 12. See which songs from which albums Soulspell played through the years

Relacionado con Soulspell - X Years Of Soul: