» » The Emotions - Sunbeam

The Emotions - Sunbeam álbum

  • Artista: The Emotions
  • Título: Sunbeam
  • Género: Funk y Soul
  • País: US
  • Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
  • Liberado: 1978
  • Estilo: Soul, Disco
  • Etiqueta: Columbia
  • Catálogo#: JC 35385
  • MP3 álbum: 2322 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 1778 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.7/5
  • Votos: 602
The Emotions - Sunbeam álbum

Lista de canciones

1Love Is Right On4:19
2Music Box0:40
3Spirit Of Summer2:23
4Time Is Passing By3:18
5Walking The Line4:29
6Ain't No Doubt About It3:24
7Love Vibes3:12
8Whole Lot Of Shakin'3:18
9My Everything3:42
11I Wouldn't Lie4:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JC 35385The Emotions Sunbeam ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaJC 35385US1978
PC 35385The Emotions Sunbeam ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaPC 35385Canada1978
25AP 1114The Emotions Sunbeam ‎(LP, Album)CBS/Sony25AP 1114Malaysia1978
JC 35385The Emotions Sunbeam ‎(LP, Album, Pit)ColumbiaJC 35385US1978
25AP 1114The Emotions Sunbeam ‎(LP, Album, Gat)CBS/Sony25AP 1114Japan1978


  • ProducerMaurice White



Sunbeam is the fifth studio album of the girl group The Emotions issued in April 1978 on Columbia Records. The album rose to No. 12 on the Billboard Top Soul Albums chart and No. 40 on the Billboard 200 chart. Sunbeam has also been certified Gold in the US by the RIAA. The Emotions. Wanda Hutchinson vocals. Sheila Hutchinson Whitt vocals. Jeanette Hawes vocals. Terry L. Mashall, Skip Scarborough keyboards. Charles Chuck-A-Luck Hosch, Gary Grainger, Verdine White bass. The Emotions' third album for Columbia, Sunbeam was also their third recording under the direction of producer Maurice White. As White's signature can be detected throughout most of the compositions, he is humble enough to leave room for the Emotions to flourish vocally. This album featured the Top Ten hit Smile. The aggressively paced number, from the simmering verses to the spellbinding change-up, bounces with effervescence. Uptempo as well, Whole Lot of Shakin' only managed to show at 44. Walking the Line has a hypnotizing rhythm and an eve. Songs in album The Emotions - Sunbeam 1978. The Emotions - Smile. The Emotions - Love Is Right On. The Emotions - Time Is Passing By. The Emotions - Walking The Line. The Emotions - Ain't No Doubt About It. The Emotions - Love Vibes. The Emotions - I Wouldn't Lie. The Emotions - My Everything. The Emotions - Spirit Of Summer. The Emotions - Whole Lot Of Shakin'. The Emotions - Music Box. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Sunbeam, 2011. Smile, 03:15. Love Is Right On, 04:18. Now playing . Album Info This Release. Visitor rating. Release date label labelcode medium genre submit corrections. Lp album. Pc 35385. 25AP 1114. Lp album stereo. Album 1977 11 Songs. Sunbeam The Emotions. is the fifth studio album of the girl group The Emotions issued in April 1978 on Columbia Records. Track listing. Side one. Listen free to The Emotions Sunbeam Smile, Love Is Right On and more. 11 tracks 36:33. Yazar: Maurice White - Skip Scarborough, Besteciler: Maurice White - Skip Scarborough. Ain't No Doubt About It Album Version. Yazar: Sheila Whitt, Besteciler: Sheila Whitt. Sunbeam album. Just better. Sunbeam is a 1978 album by American band The Emotions. Released on April 7, 1978 by Columbia Records, Sunbeam has been certified Platinum by the RIAA. 1 Track listing. 2 Personnel. 3 Charts. 4 References. 5 External links

Relacionado con The Emotions - Sunbeam: