» » The Iron Maidens - The Root Of All Evil

The Iron Maidens - The Root Of All Evil álbum

  • Artista: The Iron Maidens
  • Título: The Root Of All Evil
  • Género: Rock
  • País: Japan
  • Fuente de los registros: CD, EP
  • Liberado: 23 Apr 2008
  • Estilo: Heavy Metal
  • Etiqueta: Powerslave Records
  • Catálogo#: XQAK-1012
  • MP3 álbum: 1420 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 1827 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.6/5
  • Votos: 689
The Iron Maidens - The Root Of All Evil álbum

Lista de canciones

1The Evil That Men Do
3The Trooper (Remix)
4Different World


  • BassWanda "Steph Harris" Ortiz
  • DrumsLinda "Nikki McBURRain" McDonald
  • GuitarHeather "Adrianne Smith" Baker, Sara "MiniMurray" Marsh
  • VocalsAja "Bruce Chickinson" Kim


The Root of All Evil is a Japan-only EP release by the all-female tribute band The Iron Maidens. It includes three new cover recordings of Iron Maiden songs and a dance remix of The Trooper. This was the band's last recording to feature lead vocalist Aja Kim and guitarist Heather Baker, who left the band on mid-2008. Unlike their previous albums, the EP is not offered on the band's official website. Listen album. Heavy Metal. The Iron Maidens. Songs in album The Iron Maidens - The Root Of All Evil 2008. The Iron Maidens - Transylvania. The Iron Maidens - The Evil That Men Do. The Iron Maidens - Different World. The Iron Maidens - The Trooper Dance Remix. The Iron Maidens - Fear Of The Dark Live. Total votes: 1. Other albums by The Iron Maidens. Route 666. World's Only Female Tribute To. The Iron Maidens are an all female Iron Maiden tribute band from Southern California, founded in 2001 by members of Wrathchild, another Iron Maiden tribute, and Phantom Blue, an all female band. They perform material from every era of Iron Maiden's history. The band has gained a larger fanbase and become more successful over the past few years, both in America and abroad, particularly in Japan. The current lineup: Kirsten Bruce Chickinson Rosenberg Vocals Sara Mini Murray Marsh Guitar Courtney Adriana Smith Cox Guitar Wanda Step read more. Transylvania 02. The Evil That Men Do 03. Different World 04. The Trooper . Advertise on Metal Storm. Add the album's lyrics. Members owning this album3. The Evil That Men Do. Different World Acoustic Version. The Trooper Dance Remix. Total playing time. Features Song Lyrics for The Iron Maidens's The Root of All Evil album. Different World acoustic Lyrics. The Evil That Men Do Lyrics. The Iron Maidens Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. The Root of All Evil is a studio album by the Swedish melodic death metal band Arch Enemy, featuring re-recorded songs from the first three albums by the band-Black Earth tracks 1, 6, 8, 10, 11, Stigmata tracks 2, 4, 13, and Burning Bridges tracks 3, 5, 7, 9, 12. The album was produced by the band themselves and mixed and mastered by. The Root of All Evil album, a 2009 album by Swedish death metal band Arch Enemy. The Root of All Evil EP, Japanese work by all-female tribute band Iron Maidens. The Root of All Evil, part of the Twelve-step Suite and the first track of the album Octavarium, by Dream Theater. The Root of All Evil, a song by The Beautiful South. The Root of All Evil, a song by Snoop Doggy Dogg from Death Row: The Lost Sessions Vol. Lewis Black's Root of All Evil, a television series aired on Comedy Central featuring comedian Lewis Black. The Root of All Evil Radio Show, a radio show broadcast from KFAI in Minneapolis hosted by Earl Root. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. The Trooper by The Iron Maidens Root of All Evil - Da Boy Eternal. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Root of All Evil. Исполнитель: Da Boy Eternal. 2017 rap

Relacionado con The Iron Maidens - The Root Of All Evil: