» » The Suicide File - Twilight

The Suicide File - Twilight álbum

  • Artista: The Suicide File
  • Título: Twilight
  • Género: Rock
  • País: US
  • Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, LP, Repress, Grey Marble
  • Liberado: 27 Nov 2015
  • Estilo: Hardcore, Punk
  • Etiqueta: Indecision Records
  • Catálogo#: IND54
  • MP3 álbum: 2247 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2744 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.9/5
  • Votos: 688
The Suicide File - Twilight álbum

Lista de canciones

1Song For Katy
4Song For Tonight
5Down Underground
6Mission Hill Party
7Edge Of Town
9November In Brookline
10Rum Isn't For Kids


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IND54The Suicide File Twilight ‎(CD, Album)Indecision RecordsIND54US2003
IND54The Suicide File Twilight ‎(LP, Album, Cle)Indecision RecordsIND54US2003
IND54The Suicide File Twilight ‎(LP, Cre)Indecision RecordsIND54US2003


  • Artwork By – A. Turner
  • BassJohn Carpenter
  • DrumsJarrod Alexander
  • Engineer, ProducerDean Baltulonis
  • GuitarJason Correia, Neeraj Kane
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • VocalsDave Weinberg


2015 Black Friday Record Store Day Exclusive


  • Recorded At – Atomic Recording Co.
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music



Twilight - The Suicide File. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Twilight is the debut and only album by American hardcore punk band The Suicide File. It was released in January 2003 on Indecision Records. Twilight 1:31. The Edge of Town 1:24. Rum, Romanism and Tammany 1:06. Ashcroft 1:26. Laramie 1:32. Song for Katy 2:03. Down Underground 0:49. Mission Hill Party 1:15. November in Brookline 2:12. Song for Tonight 3:01. Dave Weinberg vocals. Neeraj Kane guitar. Jason Correia guitar. John Carp. Twilight by The Suicide File, released 28 January 2003 1. Twilight 2. The Edge of Town 3. Rum, Romanism, and Tammany 4. Ashcroft 6. Laramie 7. Song For Katy 8. Down Underground 9. Mission Hill Party 10. November in Brookline 11. Song For Tonight. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 USD or more. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Album 2003 11 Songs. More By The Suicide File. Some Mistakes You Never Stop Paying For. Listen free to The Suicide File Twilight Twilight, The Edge of Town and more. 11 tracks 17:53. The Suicide File were an angry yet intelligent hardcore band from Boston, MA. They broke up in 2003 but played 3 reunion shows in 2005 and members went on to join Some Kind Of Hate, and The Hope Conspiracy among others. They released read more. The Suicide File. Released 2002. Twilight Tracklist. Twilight Lyrics. The Suicide File Twilight 2003 Please click subscribe button if you want more video Thanks for watching : The Suicide File - is the debut and only album by American hardcore punk band The Suicide File. Features Song Lyrics for The Suicide File's Twilight album. The Edge of Town Lyrics. The Suicide File Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965

Relacionado con The Suicide File - Twilight: