» » Various - Double Happiness

Various - Double Happiness álbum

  • Artista: Various
  • Título: Double Happiness
  • Género: Rock / Folk y Country
  • País: US
  • Fuente de los registros: Lathe Cut, 8", Compilation, EP, Shape, Limited Edition, Numbered, Square
  • Liberado: 2013
  • Estilo: Indie Rock
  • Etiqueta: Gray Sky Micro Press
  • MP3 álbum: 1106 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 1850 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.7/5
  • Votos: 348
Various - Double Happiness álbum

Lista de canciones

1Franklin BrunoInfant Changing Table
Written-By, Performer – Franklin Bruno
2MagikMagik Orchestra02-75
Engineer – Marc GoodmanProducer, Vocals, Piano, Arranged By [Strings] – Minna ChoiViolin – Rob MooseWritten-By – John Darnielle
3Simon JoynerOnly Gold Was Good Enough For You
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion – Simon JoynerDrums, Percussion – Mike MarascoViola, Cello, Bass, Percussion – Megan SiebeWritten-By – Simon Joyner
4The Society Of Poor AcademicsSince That Day
Backing Vocals, Viola – Jack HayterKeyboards [Bliptronic 5000], Keyboards [Casio SA-35], Vocals – Eivind KirkebyWritten-By, Composed By – Eivind Kirkeby
5John VandersliceLi Po Lounge
Written-By, Performer – John Vanderslice
6Wckr SpgtWedding Harmony Song
Engineer – John Crawford Performer [Wckr Spgt] – Dave, Joel, Kyle, Mark


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneVarious Double Happiness ‎(6xFile, FLAC, EP, Comp)Gray Sky Micro PressnoneUS2013


  • ArtworkEmily Timm
  • Mastered ByNathan Sabatino


hand-numbered edition of 125 copies.

Double Happiness is a compilation of songs celebrating love, happiness and life and, in particular, the marriage of Jeff Thompson and Yuwen Huo. Life is short and goes on forever. Love is forever, and far too short. We are all one. Nothing ever ends. The beginning hasn't arrived. "And now we never have to eat ice cream by ourselves."

Forty copies of this EP were given to guests of Jeff and Yuwen's wedding. The remaining copies were given to the recording artists and to friends of Gray Sky Micro Press.

A1 recorded and mixed at Strange Weather Studios in Brooklyn, NY on 6/19/13
B1 recorded at Interstellar Studios in Upland, CA on 6/27/13


  • Made By – Lathecuts.com
  • Recorded At – Strange Weather Studios
  • Recorded At – Interstellar Studios
  • Mixed At – Strange Weather Studios


Double Happiness is the eleventh studio album by Australian singer Jimmy Barnes. It was released on 18 July 2005 on CD and vinyl. The album contains duets Barnes performed with various solo artists and bands. Sit On My Knee with Dallas Crane. Gonna Take Some Time with Mahalia Barnes. Attention with Roachford. Run with Mica Paris. What Will They Say with John Swan. Out of Time Rolling Stones cover with Tim Rogers. Got You as a Friend with Diesel. Double Happiness - Jimmy Barnes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Double Happiness. Исполнитель: Jimmy Barnes. 2005 rock. Jimmy Barnes - Double Happiness 2005. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock. Jimmy Barnes. Songs in album Jimmy Barnes - Double Happiness 2005. Jimmy Barnes - Sit On My Knee With Dallas Crane. Jimmy Barnes : Double Happiness,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Double Happiness is an album by Australian singer Jimmy Barnes. 1 Track listing original version. 2 Chart positions. 1 Weekly charts. 2 Year-end charts. 3 Certifications. studio album, Album. Early record albums were multiple 78rpm discs packaged in book form, like a photograph album. The Double Happiness is a spooky indie pop guitar band, high on reverb, surfing the City Cat waves. Creating original soundscapes influenced by skylines, highways, islands and low tides, The Double Happiness will hold a seashell to your ear. Tune into the vibrations of sepia surf dreams. View wiki. Tracks In This Album. 02-75 - Rob Moose, Marc Goodman, Minna Choi, Magik Magik Orchestra. Only Gold Was Good Enough For You - Simon Joyner, Megan Siebe, Mike Marasco. Infant Changing Table - Franklin Bruno. Wedding Harmony Song - Kyle Brodie, Wckr Spgt, Mark Givens, Joel Huschle, David J. Carpenter, John Crawford. Li Po Lounge - John Vanderslice. Since That Day - Jack Hayter, Eivind Kirkeby, The Society Of Poor Academics. Double Happiness - John and Julie. Album 2017 4 Songs. Double Happiness Shut Up Be Happy. Double Happiness Lightning Mix. Double Happiness Fantasia Mix. Double Happiness Bonus Beats

Relacionado con Various - Double Happiness: