» » Xtasy - Revolution

Xtasy - Revolution álbum

  • Artista: Xtasy
  • Título: Revolution
  • Género: Rock
  • País: Spain
  • Fuente de los registros: CD, Album
  • Liberado: 20 Oct 2014
  • Estilo: Hard Rock, AOR
  • Etiqueta: MelodicRock Records
  • Catálogo#: MRR024
  • MP3 álbum: 1830 mb
  • FLAC álbum: 2288 mb
  • Clasificación: 4.2/5
  • Votos: 517
Xtasy - Revolution álbum

Lista de canciones

2Many Years4:02
3All For One3:46
4Million Miles Away4:10
7Rebel Rider4:11
8It Is You5:26
9Rocking The World4:40
10Bye Bye3:50


Mixed and mastered by Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse / W.E.T.)

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 8437003875502


Band Name Xtasy. Album Name Revolution. Type Album. Released date 2014. Labels Melodic Rock Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album1. Extasy Records is a Japanese record label founded in April 1986 by Yoshiki Hayashi, co-founder of the heavy metal band X Japan. The label's first release was X's 1986 single Orgasm. Over the next few years, the label signed several then-little-known bands, among them future million-selling Glay and Luna Sea. The label also hosted a series of events to promote the groups, called Extasy Summits, which would also. Revolution is the second single of the self-titled album from Xtasy Melodic Rock records. Video Produced and Directed by Henry Menacho Kronic Produccions. The American Revolution is the debut studio album and second overall album by David Peel and The Lower East Side, released in 1970 through Elektra Records. All tracks are written by David Peel, except where noted. Tony Bartoli drums. Harold C. Black vocals, tambourine. Herb Bushler bass guitar. Richard Grando soprano saxophone. David Horowitz organ. David Peel vocals, guitar. Billy Joe White vocals, guitar. Production and additional personnel. Joel Brodsky photography. Xtasy - Revolution 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Rock Heavy Metal Melodic Metal. Songs in album Xtasy - Revolution 2014. Xtasy - Stronger. Xtasy - Revolution. Xtasy - Million Miles Away. Xtasy - All For One. Xtasy - Scream. Xtasy - Is It You. Xtasy - Rebel Rider. Xtasy - Many Years. Xtasy - Rocking The World. Revolution - Xtasy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Xtasy Revolution Stronger, Revolution and more. 10 tracks 44:36. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Xtasy may refer to a Nigerian duo from the 80's, a German Rap artist from 2008 and a metal band from Pamplona in the Basque Country. Metal Band Xtasy was born in 2011 as a Studio Project between Silvia vocals, keyboards and Jorge guitar, bass, keyboards. Both together started to work in several songs which were recorded between dec 2011 and dec 2013 in R81 Studios in Noain-Pamplona. Xtasy discography main. Second Chance 2017. Xtasy discography all. Stronger 2014. loading lyrics. Xtasy, Noáin. New female fronted melodic Rock Band Chek it out . Xtasy was born in 2011 as a Studio Project between Silvia vocals, keyboards and Jorge guitar, b. 4,729 people like this. 4,822 people follow this. Revolution, 2014. Stronger, 05:30. Revolution, 04:54. Million Miles Away, 04:10. All for One, 03:46

Relacionado con Xtasy - Revolution: